Day 129: Resistance to bureaucracy and legal battles – part 3


Here I am continuing to write self corrective statements on the point of dealing with things of a bureaucratic/legal nature, such as for instance dealing with rules, regulations, paper work, administrative processes, ‘red tape’ etc – all based on what I had discovered about myself through writing on this point in part one, and based on the self forgiveness statements I had written in part 2 of this blog.

When and as I see myself thinking of dealing with bureaucratic tasks as difficult/a pain in the ass/a headache/ an inconvenience/boring/a struggle/impossible – I stop, I breathe, I do not accepted and allow myself to participate in this resonant experience as my thought, or feelings or emotions, as they are simply accumulated definitions/judgments/beliefs based on past experience with these kinds of things where I had defined them in this way – I let go of the past and allow myself to participate in these activities/dealings, unconditionally and without fear or hesitation.

When and as I see myself using justifications/blame of others being at fault as a way of not applying myself in what is necessary to be done bureaucratically and escaping these responsibilities – I stop – I breathe – I realize that I am only fighting for my own limitations in not applying myself in doing what is necessary to support myself bureaucratically

When and as I see myself thinking/feeling/believing that success in a bureaucratic endeavor is impossible/unlikely and like there is ‘no point’ to trying because it is so improbable or will require too much work or will be to great of a struggle – I stop, I breathe, I do not get ahead of myself in my mind as this resonant experience – I realize that this experience of being overwhelmed and hopelessness is based on past experiences where I defined participating in these activities as this – I no longer allow myself to participate within these definitions/beliefs

When and as I see myself believing that I am incapable of participating in bureaucratic activities as a resonant experience – I stop, I breathe, I do not allow myself to participate in these thoughts/feelings/emotions and rather I act and do whatever is necessary to be effective in these activities – realizing that this resonant experience of limitation is not real as the mind and that I as the physical am in fact perfectly capable of participating in such activities

When and as I see myself only wanting to do the bare minimum necessary in bureaucratic work because I am forced to, and believing that it is possible to escape bureaucratic responsibilities as a life I have created of habits/patterns wherein I distract myself from my responsibilities – I stop, I breathe – I realize that this belief that escape is possible and the patterns wherein I seek to escape are not supporting me as it is necessary to support myself in bureaucratic endeavors, and that escape is simply not possible

When and as I see myself believing that bureaucratic work is boring and resisting participating within it because it is not ‘exciting and fun’ as bringing me an immediate energetic experience – I stop, I breathe – and I realize that participating in bureaucratic activities as what is necessary to support myself is in fact enjoyable as it enables me to live a better quality of life and enables me – I do not participate in this resistance and the birth of this resistance as my thoughts, feelings and emotions

When and as I see myself taking bureaucratic engagement personally or approaching it from a personal starting point – either with the system or those employed by the system – I stop, I breathe, I realize that I am simply interacting with a system and within this, personality is irrelevant and that the system was designed by all in a way that does not necessarily consider life and that I am also responsible for creating this system and thus not to judge it as judgment is useless and only a response as a misunderstanding where I have an unrealistic expectation for the system to consider me as life, not realizing that it is me who is being inconsiderate by not taking into consideration the nature of the system and how it works and simply do what is necessary to be done, without personal investment as desires or a desired outcome – I do not allow myself to participate within these personal aspects as the mind as my thoughts, feelings and emotions

I commit myself to participate within bureaucratic tasks such as paper work, administrative procedures, phone calls, dealing with administrations, correspondence, filling out forms, waiting, investigating/learning, legal proceedings as rules and regulations – as whatever is necessary to support myself in creating a life/world that is best for all – I realize that this is another aspect/part of the keys to success in doing this

I commit myself to stop resisting/judging bureaucratic activities and participate fully, and to become effective in bureaucratic activities as a form of self support

www.desteni.org

www.desteniiprocess.com

www.equalmoney.org

One thought on “Day 129: Resistance to bureaucracy and legal battles – part 3”

Leave a Reply

